Företagsledning

Heléne Simonsson

Ekonomichef
helene@otab.se
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58

Oscar Oscarsson

Vd
oscar@otab.se
054-85 27 23
070-566 95 66

Patrik Ambjörnsson

Driftchef
patrik@beves.se
054-85 27 34
070-566 94 14

Lave Oscarson

Ordförande
lave@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-550 15 30
Administration

Sven Hedlund

Säkerhetsrådgivare
sven.hedlund@yfuv.se
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22

Anki Ullman

Ekonomi / Miljö & Kvalitetsamordnare
anki@otab.se
054-85 27 35

Elenor Franzén

Ekonomiassistent
elenor@otab.se
054-85 27 27

Åsa Lindvall

Löner / Fakturering
asa@otab.se
054-85 27 28
Arbetsledning

Andreas Johansson

Projektledare Samordnad varudistribution
andreas@beves.se
054-22 44 215
076-830 56 44

Jörgen Larsson

Arbetsledare
jorgen@beves.se
054-85 27 32
076-830 56 05

Peter Karlsson

Arbetsledare
pk@beves.se
054-85 27 33
070-268 24 60
Förtroendevalda

Tobias Karlsson

Skyddsombud