Företagsledning

Heléne Simonsson

Ekonomichef
helene@otab.se
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58

Oscar Oscarsson

Vd
oscar@otab.se
054-85 27 23
070-566 95 66

Patrik Ambjörnsson

Driftchef
patrik@beves.se
054-85 27 34
070-566 94 14

Lave Oscarson

Ordförande
lave@otab.se
054-85 27 25
070-550 15 30
Administration

Cecilia Lans-Norrby

Ekonomiassistent
cecilia@otab.se
054-85 27 27

Anki Ullman

Ekonomi / Miljö & Kvalitetsamordnare
anki@otab.se
054-85 27 35

Ewa Wedin

administratör
ewa@beves.se
054-22 44 211

Åsa Lindvall

Löner / Fakturering
asa@otab.se
054-85 27 28

Elenor Franzén

Ekonomiassistent (föräldraledig)


Arbetsledning

Lena Hedström

HR Chef
lena@holfast.se
054-44 42 861
076-133 40 42

Peter Karlsson

Arbetsledare
pk@beves.se
054-85 27 33
070-268 24 60

Jörgen Larsson

Arbetsledare
jorgen@beves.se
054-85 27 32
076-830 56 05

Lennart Sjögren

Projektledare Samordnad varudistribution
lennart@beves.se
076-830 56 08
Förtroendevalda

Clas-Göran "C-G" Carlsson

Skyddsombud


Säkerhetsrådgivare

Sven Hedlund

Säkerhetsrådgivare
sven.hedlund@yfuv.se
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22